June 14, 2013

  • Be an Organ Donor, Obviously

    I posted what I thought was a relatively innocuous line on my Twitter and Facebook: “How is anybody NOT an organ donor? Checking that box is quite literally the least you can do to help people.” Apparently this is far more offensive than my jokes about the Pope being a Nazi or raping coyotes or the Gyllenhaal siblingsbeing lovers, because the debate on my Facebook page is currently 55 comments deep and growing. Now, as much as I love fostering debate and arguments on here, I tend to keep that off of my Facebook. Since people want to argue with each other over this, I’m providing this venue.


    Apparently the most offensive thing I’ve ever said.

    Let’s look at this simply and logically:

    • When you die, your organs tend to stop doing you any good.
    • When you die, you stop caring what happens to your body.
    • Your organs can save somebody’s life.

    None of this is in question. Zero percent. So how the hell can it be that only 38% of Americans are registered organ donors?


    Nope, not worth checking a box when I renew my license once every three years. That’s a lot of work, and fuck those people.

    This doesn’t even seem to be an item that should be up for debate. The argument was brought up that it is a choice. I agree, and I’m not demanding compulsory donation. I just find it completely ludicrous that anybody would not want to do this. The issue was brought up that doctors may not fight as hard to save your life if you’re a donor. I think if doctors can put past personal issues to follow the Hippocratic oath and treat murderers and KKK members, they can still give it their all to save someone despite being a donor. There’s the “my religion doesn’t allow me to,” and I think you can guess my feelings on that. Then there’s my favorite argument, that your organs will go to somebody to whom you don’t approve.


    A likely scenario, apparently?

    I just don’t see it. At all. Do you?

    OK, now that I’m done ranting about that, I’m going back to writing about sauropod vertebrae bracing, so strap yourself in for my next post!

Comments (21)

  • I intercept aircraft all the time and transport special organ harvesting teams and at times their cargo and transport them to desitnation. I’m an organ donor even though it gives me the willies to know somebody will be carving my naked body up and plucking my eyeballs out but whatever. 

  • I agree with you. I can’t donate my organs because of an illness I had when I was young. I can’t give blood for the same reason. Otherwise I would do both. Some countries in Europe have an opt-out program in which if you don’t opt out it is assumed your wish is to donate your organs. I think that’s a better way to go. If you don’t want to donate your organs for some reason you can take a moment to opt out. 

  • @TheSutraDude - Donate your body to science, then. I’ve made it clear in my will that if my organs can’t save a life, make sure my body is put to good use somehow. At least pull a Weekend at Bernie’s.

  • @GodlessLiberal - That’s an idea although girls don’t even want my body anymore. I’m not so sure science wants it either. 

  • I bet 62% of xangans will not comment on this post.

  • @TheTheologiansCafe - That’s a remarkably low number, considering my lack of popularity and the lack of activeness on this site since my return.

  • What if there was a way to list people that you don’t want to get your organs?  I’m not suggesting that it’s a good thing to say, “Fuck you, you’re never getting my liver!” but maybe it’ll encourage some people. 

  • I’m surprised you give credence to the Hippocratic Oath:”I swear by Apollo, the healer, Asclepius, Hygieia, and Panacea, and I take to witness all the gods, all the goddesses, to keep according to my ability and my judgment, the following Oath and agreement: . . .”Would taking this oath make an atheist doctor a liar? Does anyone even believe n Apollo anymore? Not sure I can trust a doctor who’s simple word cannot be trusted and feels she must swear by mythical gods and goddesses.The Bible takes a safer position on this:”But above all, my brethren, do not swear, either by heaven or by earth or with any other oath; but your yes is to be yes, and your no, no, so that you may not fall under judgment.” James 5:12

  • I think people dont much want to give up their body parts. I dont believe after my death my soul will be in my body, so I dont really care for an expensive burial or anything either. Ive been an organ donor while in Texas but I need to make sure when I get my new DL in New York that I let them know.p.s. – you can usually change this on the renewal of your DL or go online and sign up at anytime. p.s.s. – hey, something we totally agree on!

  • @FringeChristian@revelife - I was referring to the modern doctor’s creed, colloquially known as the Hippocratic Oath, usually referring to the principle of “do no harm.” Of course, you know that’s what I was referring to, and you were just hoping to catch an atheist in a hypocritical position to feel superior in your Christian ways.["But above all, my brethren, do not swear, either by heaven or by earth or with any other oath; but your yes is to be yes, and your no, no, so that you may not fall under judgment." James 5:12]I honestly don’t see how this has to do with doctors performing to the best of their abilities and treating everybody, but instead not to take any oath (the Nicene Creed seem like an oath to me, however).But thanks for stopping by and ignoring the actual content of the article!

  • @NeverSubmit - I’m not crazy about giving people the opportunity to opt out of helping black people or immigrants or Democrats or Jews or atheists. It’s a thought, though.

  • @GodlessLiberal - You can only list individuals.  Let’s say a ten-person limit.  If you hated more than ten people, you probably deserved to die anyway. 

  • I already am one. If giving up something I’ll have no use for can improve the life of someone else, then I’m all for it.

  • When you die, your body should revert to the state and harvested for viable bits. 

  • hhmm… an argument worth pondering.  

  • I’ve been marking Organ Donor on my DL forso so long that my organs probably won’t do much good as I get older, and older.. However, since I don’t know that, then I’ll let others make that determination. Maybe some cells can be harvested.

  • …well doctors have told me not to become an organ donor, they just say “don’t do it, i’ve seen what happens, and don’t do it” and so I trust them…and on an unrelated note, many cultures have very strong superstitions about sharing even simple things like blood which carries part of your personality, and I bet those beliefs would transfer over to internal organs…

  • @canadiansrock - Maybe that’s a Canadian thing, because I’ve never heard a single doctor say a negative thing about organ donation.

  • @GodlessLiberal - possibly, otherwise, I would be, probably asking for my organs to first go to family if they needed anything and we were compatible =P (if that’s possible…)

  • This is definitely one of the causes I fight for.  I’ve always been an organ donor except for one period in my life when I was under the mistaken impression that because I have Juvenile Diabetes I could no longer be a donor.  I can’t donate blood, but I can still be an organ donor – I guess a somewhat working organ is better than a non-working organ, lol.  Obviously, I’m at a higher-than-average risk of needing a kidney transplant sometime in my future, so I feel it would be quite hypocritical for me to accept an organ without being an organ donor myself.  I agree with TheSutraDude that America should adopt the “opt-out” plan as well.  Another thing that should change is the next of kin’s ability to override the decision of the deceased organ donor.  If someone checks that box to be an organ donor the next of kin should not have the ability to void that decision.  Also, for those who aren’t sure if they can be an organ donor, like said above there is always donating your body to science.  A really interesting book I read a long while back, “Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers” by Mary Roach, goes through all kinds of options for donating your body to science.  They can use you as a crash-test dummy, or you could opt for plastination and they’ll harvest all usable organs first, or you could donate to the “Body Farm” in Tennessee to further along forensic sciences, etc.  I’m signed up for plastination.  :) 

  • Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE <w:latentstyles deflockedstate=”false” defunhidewhenused=”true” defsemihidden=”true” defqformat=”false” defpriority=”99″ latentstylecount=”267″> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”0″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Normal”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”9″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”heading 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”10″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Title”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”11″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Subtitle”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”22″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Strong”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”20″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Emphasis”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”59″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Table Grid”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”1″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”No Spacing”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”34″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”List Paragraph”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”29″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Quote”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”30″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Intense Quote”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”19″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Subtle Emphasis”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”21″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Intense Emphasis”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”31″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Subtle Reference”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”32″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Intense Reference”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”33″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Book Title”/> /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;mso-style-noshow:yes;mso-style-priority:99;mso-style-qformat:yes;mso-style-parent:”";mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;mso-para-margin-top:0in;mso-para-margin-right:0in;mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;mso-para-margin-left:0in;line-height:115%;mso-pagination:widow-orphan;font-size:11.0pt;font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}This is my first visit on this site and ifound it very informative as you have provided here in this post. I would liketo be a part of this site for collecting some more info wellbasically im a travel agent and we offers Cheap hajjPackages | Cheapflights To Harare | <ahref = “http://cheaphajjandumrah.co.uk/”> Cheap umrah Packages. I have bookmark this page and afterwork I read interesting things to update myself and to refresh my mind. I Would expect new posts from you.Cheap Umrah Packages | Cheap hajj Packages| Cheapflights To Harare | Flights to Harare | HajjPackage 2013 | Flights Harare | Cheap flights to lagos | Cheap flights to Entebbe | Cheap flights to dar es salaam | Cheap flight to johannesburg | Cheap flights to newyork | Cheap flighs to accra Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE <w:latentstyles deflockedstate=”false” defunhidewhenused=”true” defsemihidden=”true” defqformat=”false” defpriority=”99″ latentstylecount=”267″> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”0″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Normal”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”9″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”heading 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”10″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Title”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”11″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Subtitle”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”22″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Strong”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”20″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Emphasis”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”59″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Table Grid”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”1″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”No Spacing”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”34″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”List Paragraph”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”29″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Quote”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”30″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Intense Quote”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 1″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 2″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 3″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 4″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 5″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”60″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Shading Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”61″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light List Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”62″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Light Grid Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”63″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”64″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Shading 2 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”65″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 1 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”66″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium List 2 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”67″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”68″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”69″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”70″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Dark List Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”71″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Shading Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”72″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful List Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”73″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” name=”Colorful Grid Accent 6″/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”19″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Subtle Emphasis”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”21″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Intense Emphasis”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”31″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Subtle Reference”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”32″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Intense Reference”/> <w:lsdexception locked=”false” priority=”33″ semihidden=”false” unhidewhenused=”false” qformat=”true” name=”Book Title”/> /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;mso-style-noshow:yes;mso-style-priority:99;mso-style-qformat:yes;mso-style-parent:”";mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;mso-para-margin-top:0in;mso-para-margin-right:0in;mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;mso-para-margin-left:0in;line-height:115%;mso-pagination:widow-orphan;font-size:11.0pt;font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *